Committees

Committees
Awards

Doug Kettel
Schaumburg Park District
235 E Beech Dr
Schaumburg , IL 60193
847-985-2115
847-985-2114
e-mail: dokettel@parkfun.com
Community Services

Cynthia J. Green
Accertify
2 Pierce Place Suite 900
Itasca , IL 60143
630-735-4680

e-mail: cgreen@accertify.com
Community Services

Linda A. Mcinerney
CVS Caremark
175 Lake Boulevard
Buffalo Grove , IL 60089
(847) 559-3909

e-mail: linda.mcInerney@cvscaremark.com
Education

Cynthia J. Green
Accertify
2 Pierce Place Suite 900
Itasca , IL 60143
630-735-4680

e-mail: cgreen@accertify.com
Hospitality

Kevin Tiernan
Rose Paving LLC
1539 Bourbon Pkwy
Streamwood , IL 60107
708-459-5538
708-430-9100
e-mail: ktiernan@rosepaving.com
Membership

Emily Oltmann
Inside Out Company
1425 Paramount Parkway
Unit B
Batavia , IL 60510
630-406-3000

e-mail: Emily@insideoutcompany.com
Programs

Linda A. Mcinerney
CVS Caremark
175 Lake Boulevard
Buffalo Grove , IL 60089
(847) 559-3909

e-mail: linda.mcInerney@cvscaremark.com
Programs

Emily Oltmann
Inside Out Company
1425 Paramount Parkway
Unit B
Batavia , IL 60510
630-406-3000

e-mail: Emily@insideoutcompany.com
Public Relations

build mutually beneficial relationships between organization and the public


Brett Ratajczak
Robert Half
21925 W. Field Parkway
Suite 100
Deer Park , IL 60010
847-719-4321
(630) 540-5879
e-mail: brett.ratajczak@roberthalf.com
Sponsorship

Scott A. Solverson
b2b Konnections, LLC
4942 Prospect
Downers Grove , IL 60515
(630) 991-1749
847-692-9320
e-mail: scottsolverson@aol.com
Sustainability Liaison

Sustainability Liaison share knowledge and implement practices and policies that are sustainable


Kevin J. Boyd, CFM, FMP, SFP
Greater Chicago Food Depository
741 S. Ardmore
Villa Park , IL 60181
6302543060

e-mail: kjboydcfm@gmail.com
Web Editor IFMANI.ORG

Gerard J. Zawislak, CPM, FMP, SFP
Cummins-Allison Corp.
903 Feehanville Dr
Mount Prospect , IL