Committees

Committees
Awards

Doug Kettel
Schaumburg Park District
235 E Beech Dr
Schaumburg , IL 60193
847-985-2115
847-985-2114
e-mail: dokettel@parkfun.com
Career Services

George M. Gogola
Retired
6710 Barrett
Downers Grove , IL 60516
(331) 201-7418

e-mail: george.gogola@comcast.net
Community Services

Cynthia J. Green
Accertify
2 Pierce Place Suite 900
Itasca , IL 60143
630-735-4680

e-mail: cgreen@accertify.com
Community Services

Linda A. Mcinerney
CVS Caremark
175 Lake Boulevard
Buffalo Grove , IL 60089
(847) 559-3909

e-mail: linda.mcInerney@cvscaremark.com
Golf Committee

George M. Gogola
Retired
6710 Barrett
Downers Grove , IL 60516
(331) 201-7418

e-mail: george.gogola@comcast.net
Education

Cecilia K. Herdegen
Constellation Brands Inc
3001 Brookview Ln
Palatine , IL 60067-7310
312-873-9705
224-366-6949
e-mail: cecilia.herdegen@gmail.com
Education

Joe F. Mccarthy
JF McCarthy
669 Hillcrest
Elmhurst , IL 60126
(708) 547-5096
708-547-5131
e-mail: JFM@jfmccarthyconstruction.com
Hospitality
Cynthia Pavlick
Cynthia Pavlick
3650 Highland Ave
Downers Groove , IL 60515
(630) 290-4477

e-mail: c.pavlick@att.net
Hospitality

Kevin Tiernan
Rose Paving LLC
1539 Bourbon Pkwy
Streamwood , IL 60107
708-459-5538
708-430-9100
e-mail: ktiernan@rosepaving.com
Membership

Jackie Hayden
Delta Insurance Advisors
384 S. Arlington Avenue
Elmhurst , IL 60126
(855) 724-7220

e-mail: dougdavies@gmail.com
Membership

Emily Oltmann
CertaPro Painters of the North Shore
1816 Johns Drive
Glenview , IL 60025
8474772854

e-mail: emilyoltmann@certapro.com
Networking

Jim Idstein
Kayhan International
1475 E Woodfield Rd
Ste 104
Schaumburg , IL 60173
847-843-5072
847-843-5065
e-mail: jim.idstein@kayhan.com
Newsletter

Tod Schneider
Moore Landscapes, Inc.
1869 Techny Rd
Northbrook , IL 60062-2310
847-564-9393
847-564-9080
e-mail: tschneider@moorelandscapes.com
Programs

Kathy MacIntosh
Phoenix Systems & Service, Inc.
362 S. Schmale Road
Carol Stream , IL 60188
(630) 480-8607
(630) 653-7529
e-mail: kmacintosh@phx-sys.com
Programs

Emily Oltmann
CertaPro Painters of the North Shore
1816 Johns Drive
Glenview , IL 60025
8474772854

e-mail: emilyoltmann@certapro.com
Sponsorship

Scott A. Solverson
b2b Konnections, LLC
4942 Prospect
Downers Grove , IL 60515
(630) 991-1749
847-692-9320
e-mail: scottsolverson@aol.com
Sustainability Liaison

Sustainability Liaison share knowledge and implement practices and policies that are sustainable


Kevin J. Boyd, CFM, FMP, SFP
Greater Chicago Food Depository
741 S. Ardmore
Villa Park , IL 60181
6302543060

e-mail: kjboydcfm@gmail.com
Web Editor IFMANI.ORG

Gerard J. Zawislak, CPM, FMP, SFP
Cummins-Allison Corp.
903 Feehanville Dr
Mount Prospect , IL


Public Relations

build mutually beneficial relationships between organization and the public


Brett Ratajczak
Robert Half
21925 W. Field Parkway
Suite 100
Deer Park , IL 60010
847-719-4321
(630) 540-5879
e-mail: brett.ratajczak@roberthalf.com